Liturgy Commission

The Liturgy Commission is open to all parishioners and meets on the third Wednesday of every month

(except during the summer). The Commission is responsible for the overall planning of liturgy at the parish. Participants meet for reflection on upcoming readings and liturgical seasons and discuss ways of making communal liturgy at St. Ignatius prayerful and edifying.

Church at Home


Commission Members

  • Carol Abel

  • Matthew Anderson

  • Anthony Compagnone

  • Chris Darcy

  • Strad Engler

  • Eric Haydel

  • Ellen Modica

  • Rita Rodriguez 

  • Chris Salas-Wright

  • Carol Russo, Chair

  • Mary Santapaula

  • Patricia Williams

Other ways to become involved with the liturgical life of St. Ignatius include:

  • Greeters

  • Ushers

  • Eucharistic Ministers

  • Lectors


Liturgy Commission Meeting Minutes